Contact Us

SITECH Northland

9448 Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
952.884.1444


SITECH Northland

1500 Ziegler Drive NW
Altoona, IA 50009

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Training

BLAKE MENDEN

Technology Product Specialist (Minnesota)

Blake.Menden@zieglercat.com

612.427.2196

JACOB MARTINEK

Technology Product Specialist (Iowa)

Jacob.Martinek@zieglercat.com

515.314.8235

Sales & Service

CHRIS PELZEL

Technology Sales Specialist (Minnesota)

chris.pelzel@zieglercat.com

612.419.4279

BRIAN RICKEN

Technology Area Manager (Iowa)

Brian.Ricken@zieglercat.com

515.401.4436

Technology Service Repair

GPS/Laser/Total Station Repair

952.887.4447

JEFF PAULUK

Technology Sales Specialist (Minnesota)

Jeffrey.Pauluk@zieglercat.com

612.210.9915

TYLER HOLST

Technology Sales Specialist (Iowa)

Tyler.Holst@zieglercat.com

515.314.8235

24/7 Technology Support

877.477.7714

WILL CONNELL

Software Sales Specialist (Minnesota & Iowa)

Will.Connell@zieglercat.com

612.749.5306